Sunday, May 17, 2009

Pringles

I was asked about whether Pringles chips contain beef products. According to their website, they do not:

Are Pringles vegetarian?
Pringles contain no animal products or derivatives, except for dairy ingredients in some of our flavors (for example Sour Cream n' Onion and Cheezums). Pringles does not contain any beef or pork derivatives.


click here for Pringles' manufacturing website

No comments: